Collections:    Classic   Edge   Grace   Fusion   Streamline   Artisan   Catalogues   

Caracole means an elegant half-turn of horse and rider in equestrian sport of dressage. For the founders of Caracole, the name stands for a beautiful turn in a new direction in the design of high end furniture.

 

In a unique combination of classic and modern design elements, Caracole creates furniture with a strong personality that sets unique and elegant accents in every room. Only selected and high-quality materials are used in the production process. Glamorous surfaces and carefully selected fabrics create an individual character of your home.

There are 6 different collections with over 800 pieces of furniture covering the entire living, dining and sleeping areas. Different styles offer our discerning customers a variety of ways to design their home.

 

Behind the Caracole brand is the American furniture manufacturer Schnadig, whose roots in the furniture business date back to the 19th century. The first Caracole collection was presented in 2009 and enthusiastically received by the customers. In just 8 years, Caracole has developed into a global success story. Meanwhile, it is by far the most successful US brand outside the US with a significantly higher export share than any other manufacturer. The collections are already sold in over 50 countries.

Caracole Magazin Spring 2020.png
Caracole Source Book 2020.png

All products are designed and managed in the USA by recognized award-winning designers and mostly produced in their own factories in order to guarantee the highest quality.

 

Interiors in Style has been exclusively commissioned with the distribution of Caracole in almost all EU countries. We are pleased to be able to offer the elegant and high quality products now also to the European customers. In our design lounge in Bad Homburg we present a nice selection of Caracole products.

 

The development of the distribution network is proceeding rapidly, but we are still looking for sales partners in various regions that Caracole would like to offer their customers. Feel free to contact us if you are interested.

Caracole Classic

© 2019 by Interiors in Style GmbH            Privacy Policy         Imprint

Kollektionen:    Classic   Grace   Fusion   Streamline   Artisan  Uptown   Kataloge   

Die Marke

 

Caracole bedeutet im Dressurreitsport eine elegante Halbdrehung von Pferd und Reiter. Für die Gründer von Caracole ist der Name Programm für eine Wende in eine völlig neue Richtung im Design von hochwertigen Möbeln.

 

In einer einzigartigen Kombination aus klassischen und modernen Design-Elementen schafft Caracole Möbel mit starker Persönlichkeit, die in jedem Raum besondere und elegante Akzente setzen. Bei der Herstellung kommen nur ausgesuchte und hochwertige Materialien zum Einsatz. Glamouröse Oberflächen und sorgfältig ausgewählte Stoffe schaffen einen individuellen Wohncharakter.

Zur Auswahl stehen 6 verschiedene Kollektionen mit über 800 Möbelstücken, die den gesamten Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich abdecken. Unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen bieten unseren anspruchsvollen Kunden eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, ihr Heim neu zu gestalten.

 

Hinter der Marke Caracole steht der amerikanische Möbelhersteller Schnadig, dessen Wurzeln im Möbelgeschäft bis ins 19. Jahrhundert zurückreichen. Die erste Caracole Kollektion wurde 2009 präsentiert und begeistert von den Kunden aufgenommen. In nur 8 Jahren hat sich Caracole zu einer globalen Erfolgsgeschichte entwickelt. Mittlerweile ist sie die bei weitem erfolgreichste US-Marke außerhalb der USA mit einem deutlich höheren Exportanteil als jeder andere Hersteller. Die Kollektionen werden bereits in über 50 Ländern verkauft.

Sämtliche Produkte werden in den USA von namhaften und prämierten Designern kreiert. Die Stücke werden großteils in den eigenen Manufakturen produziert, um eine optimale Qualität gewährleisten zu können.

 

Interiors in Style wurde exklusiv mit der Distribution von Caracole in nahezu allen Ländern der EU beauftragt. Wir freuen uns, die eleganten und hochwertigen Produkte nun auch den europäischen Kunden anbieten zu können. In unserer Design Lounge in Bad Homburg präsentieren wir eine schöne Auswahl an Caracole Produkten.

 

Der Aufbau des Vertriebsnetzes schreitet rasch voran, wir sind aber weiter auf der Suche nach Vertriebspartnern in verschiedenen Regionen, die Caracole ihren Kunden anbieten möchten. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie Interesse haben.

Caracole Classic
Modern Artisan
Modern Uptown

© 2019 by Interiors in Style GmbH              Datenschutz              Impressum